Details
 

October 14 - November 17, 2020

Green Stormwater Infrastructure Series

Webinar

Join the Green Storwmater Infrastructure Series webinars to learn how research and work across Pennsylvania are providing cost effective approaches to managing stormwater. Explore how to properly prepare soils, select appropriate vegetation, plant, and maintain green stormwater infrastructure systems.

We hope you can join us!

When
Wed., Oct. 14, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Wed., Oct. 21, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Wed., Oct. 28, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET)
Wed., Nov. 11, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Wed., Nov. 18, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Tue., Nov. 24, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Wed., Dec. 2, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Wed., Dec. 9, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)

Visit the Event Website for More Details

 

Register Now

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Printer-Friendly Version


2020-10-14 2020-11-17 America/Detroit Green Stormwater Infrastructure Series Join the Green Storwmater Infrastructure Series webinars to learn how research and work across Pennsylvania are providing cost effective approaches to managing stormwater. Explore how to properly prepare soils, select appropriate vegetation, plant, and maintain green stormwater infrastructure systems.We hope you can join us! WhenWed., Oct. 14, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)Wed., Oct. 21, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)Wed., Oct. 28, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET)Wed., Nov. 11, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)Wed., Nov. 18, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)Tue., Nov. 24, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)Wed., Dec. 2, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)Wed., Dec. 9, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET)​ Visit the Event Website for More Details   Register Now Registration Deadline: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Webinar